Schedule

Schedule/Results Export

NameDate/TimePlayersTotal PayoutWinner
Thursday 9/30/2021 - - Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 9/29/2021 - - Not Yet Posted
Tuesday 9/28/2021 - - Not Yet Posted
Monday 9/27/2021 - - Not Yet Posted
Sunday 9/26/2021 - - Not Yet Posted
Thursday 9/23/2021 - - Not Yet Posted
Wednesday 9/22/2021 8 $5.00 Ray Long
Monday 9/20/2021 8 $15.00 Keith Clemens
Sunday 9/19/2021 8 $15.00 Mike Sieder
Thursday 9/16/2021 8 $15.00 Keith Clemens
Wednesday 9/15/2021 8 $15.00 Doug Wendt
Tuesday 9/14/2021 8 $15.00 Josh Cockroft
Monday 9/13/2021 8 $15.00 Josh Cockroft
Sunday 9/12/2021 7 $15.00 Herach Mesdjian
Thursday 9/09/2021 8 $15.00 Keith Clemens
Wednesday 9/08/2021 8 $15.00 Mike Sieder
Tuesday 9/07/2021 8 $15.00 Keith Clemens
Monday 9/06/2021 8 $10.00 Sammie Williams
Sunday 9/05/2021 8 $5.00 Tim Fallon
Thursday 9/02/2021 8 $15.00 Keith Clemens
Wednesday 9/01/2021 8 $10.00 Mike Sieder
Tuesday 8/31/2021 8 $15.00 Doug Sorge
Monday 8/30/2021 8 $15.00 Joey Banks
Sunday 8/29/2021 8 $5.00 Tim Fallon
Thursday 8/26/2021 8 $15.00 Gary Rindfliesch
Wednesday 8/25/2021 8 $5.00 Tim Fallon
Tuesday 8/24/2021 8 $15.00 Tony Baize
Monday 8/23/2021 8 $15.00 Doug Wendt
Sunday 8/22/2021 8 $10.00 Dorothy Sanftleben
Thursday 8/19/2021 8 $15.00 Keith Clemens
Wednesday 8/18/2021 8 $15.00 Gary Thomas
Tuesday 8/17/2021 8 $15.00 Debbie Doane
Monday 8/16/2021 8 $15.00 Keith Kosbau
Sunday 8/15/2021 8 $15.00 Joey Banks
Wednesday 8/11/2021 8 $15.00 Tony Baize
Tuesday 8/10/2021 8 $15.00 Josh Cockroft
Monday 8/09/2021 8 $15.00 Joey Banks
Sunday 8/08/2021 8 $15.00 Dorothy Sanftleben
Thursday 8/05/2021 8 $15.00 Bonnie Volkmann
Wednesday 8/04/2021 8 $15.00 Josh Cockroft
Monday 8/02/2021 8 $15.00 Doug Wendt